Aileen Baird

Director of Housing, Region of Peel

Arfona Zwiers

Director of Social Housing in the Social and Community Services Division, County of Simcoe

Brian Turcotte

Development Manager, Housing Development Corporation (HDC)

Chris Shilton

Senior Project Manager, Energy Initiatives, CityHousing Hamilton

Cynthia Jacques

Project Manager, Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corporation (CCOC) & Cahdco

Dan Dicaire

Energy and Sustainability Officer, Ottawa Community Housing

Darlene Cook

General Manager & CEO, Peterborough Housing Corporation

Derek Ballantyne

Chairman and Director, Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Doug Kitlar

Director of Facility Management, GEF Seniors Housing

Dr. Amy Khare

National Initiative on Mixed-Income Communities, Case Western Reserve University

Duncan Hill

Senior Manager, Housing Needs Research -Technical, Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Graeme Hussey

Director of Housing Development for Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corporation (CCOC) and President of Cahdco

Graeme Stewart

Principal, ERA Architects

Graham Cubitt

Director of Projects & Development, Indwell

Greg Dewling

Chief Executive Officer, Capital Region Housing Corporation (AB)

Gregg Barrett, AICP

Manager, Long Range Planning and Sustainability, City of London

Hans Kogel

Chief Development & Regeneration Officer, Windsor Essex Community Housing Corporation

Heather Tremain

Chief Executive Officer, Options for Homes

Janice Abbott

Chief Executive Officer, Atira Women’s Society Resource Centre

John Brendan (JB) McEown

Senior Development Manager, BC Housing’s HousingHub

Joshua Broadhead

Chief Underwriter, Housing Investment Corporation

Kevin Albers

Chief Executive Officer, M’akola Group of Societies (BC)

Kit Hickey

Executive Director, Housing Alternatives Inc. (NB)

Leslie Roering

Senior Project Manager, Aeon

Mary Lynn Cousins Brame

CEO, Kingston & Frontenac Housing Corporation
Melissa Estable

Melissa Estable

Manager of Co-operative Housing Development, CHF Canada


Vice-President Housing & Homelessness Services, Asset Sustainability & Development, WoodGreen

Narmadha Rajakumar

Senior Planner, City Planning, City of Toronto

Peter Zimmerman

President, New Commons Development

Raymond Swonek

Chief Executive Officer, GEF Seniors Housing

Rev. Faith Fowler

Executive Director, Cass Community Social Services & Pastor, Cass Community United Methodist Church

Rick Farrell

General Manager, Housing York Inc., Regional Municipality of York

Sanja Arpadzic

Manager, Operational Initiatives, Toronto Community Housing (TCH)

Sarah Woodgate

President of Calgary Housing Company (CHC) and Director of Calgary Housing

Sean Major

Manager, Revitalization and Renewal Communities in Regent Park, TCH

Shayne Ramsay

Chief Executive Officer, BC Housing, British Columbia

The Honourable Steve Clark

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Tiffany Duzita

Director , Community Land Trust Foundation of BC

Tom Clement

Executive Director, Co-operative Housing Federation of Toronto (CHFT)

Tom Hunter

CEO, CityHousing Hamilton